Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Maurice
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Janaina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 января 2018

    Perfect place to stay, clean, very nice and kind people and close to the beach

    There was nothing wrong! Everything was spotless and perfect!
    Everything was perfect from beginning to end! Stella helped my stepson and father-in-law with everything they needed always being courteous and kind. The place is minutes away from Leblon beach and located in a safe and beautiful neighborhood. I would definitely recommend them to anyone going to Rio de Janeiro.
    Thais
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 декабря 2017

    Great experience

    Breakfast not included, and little bit expensive
    Perfect localization, best place in Leblon. Nice bedroom, very clean. Amazing staff (Natália and Stella make us feel like home) great value for money in Rio
    Maria Luisa
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christophe
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 августа 2017

    Great location and amazing "staff"

    Great location 2 blocks from the beach. Right beside the subway (metro) station and a small park. On weekends the park sometimes had food trucks, vending stands, or local produce stands. Stella was away at the time but stayed in touch regularly by WhatsApp and was very friendly and accomodating. Her sister took care of the property in her place, and while she didn't speak much English (or us much Portugese) she was super friendly. There was also another person there most days doing ironing who I assume was most likely the cleaning lady. She was also very smiley and friendly and kept the room in prestine condition. Overall, it was a most excellent experience. :)
    Daniel
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    26 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katrin
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 марта 2017

    Excellent stay

    My cousin and I had an excellent stay there. Not least becuase of the warm and welcoming characters of Stella and Natalia. We didn't miss anything. Thank you for having us. Katrin and Ramona
    Suzanne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    rosenboim
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 октября 2016

    Really great place to stay in Leblon

    We had some problems finding the place (could be our fault... ) it's better if you try contact the lady before arriving.
    The owner (Stella very nice and helpful) , the location (250m from leblon Beach very safe and lively area) ,the price..
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 октября 2016
    It´s a private flat where you live togehter with the owners, who are very nice. But still, little privacy is possible.
    Nice very flexible host, nice small room. The position is great. directly at the metro station, close to the beach. Many restaurants and shopping possibilities around.
    Lysle
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hans-Gerhard
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 августа 2016

    Unusal but good

    "bumpy" booking process.
    Good locarion, Very good breakfast
    Jianghui
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 июля 2016

    Good breakfast, but construction noise every day

    Construction noise
    Breakfast